HOA Elections January 2016

Thanks to everyone who attended the HOA meeting on Tuesday night.  Elections were held, and the following people were elected to the board:

President : Marie Kosick   75  Adams
Vice President: Ben Dela Garza 47  Madison
Secretary: Kathie Weber 87 Adams
Treasurer: Gary Valerio 27 Lafayette
Board Member: Darla Donovan 27 Lafayette
Board Member: Dorothy Fakih 115 Washington
Board Member: Don Thayer 22 Lafayette
Board Member: Barry Willis 98 Washington
Board Member: Marlin Yoder 168 Madison
The next  board meeting will be held on March 22, 7:00 p.m, in the clubhouse. 
This entry was posted in Home Owners Association, Scrapbook. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *